Various Artists

Product ID // 49923
Soul & Funk
Title Manhattan Soul 3
Description STILL SEALED / NEW KENT label CD, compiled by Ady Croasdell.
Great selection of 60s & 70s tracks released by New York Soul labels.
Barcode: 029667078528
1 Dan & The Clean Cuts Open Up Your Heart (And Let Me In)
2 Sonny Turner And Sound Limited Now That You're Gone
3 Johnny Moore Haven't I Been Good To You
4 Ann Bailey Fun City Woman
5 The Charts Nobody Made You Love Me
6 Billy Adams Billy Boy
7 The Fabulous Dinos That Same Old Song
8 Helen Henry Every Little Bit Helps
9 The Shirelles Two Stupid Feet
10 Tommy Hunt Lover
11 Junior Lewis Giving Up
12 Earl King A Part Of Me
13 Lee Moses Never In My Life
14 Maurice Williams Nobody Knows
15 The Platters Doesn't It Ring A Bell
16 The Esquires How Could It Be
17 Brenton Wood Mr Schemer
18 Harold Hopkins Ooh Baby
19 Van McCoy What's The Matter Baby
20 The Tabs The Landlord
21 The Soldier Boys You Picked Me
22 Billy Byers Remind My Baby Of Me
23 Melba Moore Does Love Believe In Me
24 Big Maybelle If I Had You
Price Label / Year Format Condition
15,- €  Kent Soul CDKEND 459 / EU 2017 CD SS