Jackson, Wanda

Product ID // 48035
Soul & Funk
Title 20 Rock 'N' Roll Hits Jackson, Wanda
Description German vinyl version with the "rainbow-rim label".
Compilation of the popular female rockabilly singer and Rock'n'Roll pioneer also called "The Queen of Rockabilly".
Cover with a small abrasion of the colour on the bottom corner on the front side, but still very good. Vinyl album is excellent.
A1 Long Tall Sally 1:56
A2 Money, Honey 2:13
A3 Rip It Up 2:14
A4 Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:42
A5 Fujiyama Mama 2:11
A6 Honey Bop 2:13
A7 Mean Mean Man 2:10
A8 Don'a Wan'a 2:10
A9 There's A Party Goin' On 2:04
A10 Kansas City 2:44
B1 Let's Have A Party 2:07
B2 Hard Headed Woman 1:55
B3 Tweedle Dee 2:40
B4 Lost Weekend 2:15
B5 Man We Had A Party 1:58
B6 Right Or Wrong 2:36
B7 Sticks And Stones 2:09
B8 Stupid Cupid 2:12
B9 Slippin' And Slidin' 2:09
B10 Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:15
Price Label / Year Format Condition
9,- €  EMI - Capitol 1C 064-85 998 / GER 1979 LP VG/VG+