Figub Brazlevic & Teknical Development

Product ID // 51554
Hip Hop
Title The Everyday Headnod
Description Limited Deluxe Edition double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.
Cover with just a tiny bump on the left bottom corner from storabe but still in beautiful condition. Both vinyl records in excellent condition.
Boom Bap / Abstract Hip Hop album feat. Mic Donet.
Barcode: 4 260432 750195
A1 Intro 1:54
A2 Ninjaz In The Mist 4:11
A3 Till The Beat Won't Stop 4:35
A4 We Are HipHop
B1 The Still Picture 3:44
B2 Beyond The Drums 3:36
B3 Gang Of Trees 3:41
B4 The Afterlife 5:23
C1 Too Many Pictures 3:04
C2 3 Wonderers 2:19
C3 The Everyday Headnod 5:33
C4 Alone At The Broken Home 3:11
D1 Wild Flowers (The Musical) 3:54
D2 A Monkey Called Nature 4:20
D3 Poetry Is Movin' 3:28
Price Label / Year Format Condition
20,- € VinDig138DLX / GER 2015 2LP VG+/Mint-
Sorry, this item is not available anymore!